Cities and Towns in the United States /State North Carolina / County Davidson / High Point » Distance

Discover how far away High Point is from other cities

Closest and furthest city to High Point

Closest city High PointCharlotte: 115 km
Furtherest city High PointSan Francisco: 3805 km

Distance between High Point and main cities

Between High Point and New York City (more information at the following address: /city-new-york-city.html): 742 kmBetween High Point and Los Angeles (more information at the following address: /city-los-angeles.html): 3488 km
Between High Point and Chicago (more information at the following address: /city-chicago.html): 931 kmBetween High Point and Houston (more information at the following address: /city-houston-texas.html): 1594 km
Between High Point and Philadelphia (more information at the following address: /city-philadelphia-pennsylvania.html): 618 kmBetween High Point and Phoenix (more information at the following address: /city-phoenix-arizona.html): 2934 km
Between High Point and San Antonio (more information at the following address: /city-san-antonio-texas.html): 1877 kmBetween High Point and San Diego (more information at the following address: /city-san-diego-california.html): 3409 km
Between High Point and Dallas (more information at the following address: /city-dallas-texas.html): 1579 kmBetween High Point and San Jose (more information at the following address: /city-san-jose-california.html): 3708 km
Between High Point and Jacksonville (more information at the following address: /city-jacksonville-florida.html): 648 kmBetween High Point and Indianapolis (more information at the following address: /city-indianapolis.html): 686 km
Between High Point and San Francisco (more information at the following address: /city-san-francisco.html): 3805 kmBetween High Point and Austin (more information at the following address: /city-austin-texas.html): 1769 km
Between High Point and Columbus (more information at the following address: /city-columbus-ohio.html): 517 kmBetween High Point and Fort Worth (more information at the following address: /city-fort-worth.html): 1632 km
Between High Point and Charlotte (more information at the following address: /city-charlotte-north-carolina.html): 115 kmBetween High Point and Detroit (more information at the following address: /city-detroit-michigan.html): 761 km
Between High Point and Memphis (more information at the following address: /city-memphis-tennessee.html): 910 kmBetween High Point and El Paso (more information at the following address: /city-el-paso-texas.html): 2477 km
Between High Point and Baltimore (more information at the following address: /city-baltimore-maryland.html): 474 kmBetween High Point and Boston (more information at the following address: /city-boston-massachusetts.html): 1047 km
Between High Point and Seattle (more information at the following address: /city-seattle.html): 3692 kmBetween High Point and Denver (more information at the following address: /city-denver-colorado.html): 2220 km
Between High Point and Louisville (more information at the following address: /city-louisville-kentucky.html): 571 kmBetween High Point and Milwaukee (more information at the following address: /city-milwaukee.html): 1043 km
Between High Point and Las Vegas (more information at the following address: /city-las-vegas-nevada.html): 3155 kmBetween High Point and Washington (more information at the following address: /city-washington-columbia.html): 418 km
Between High Point and Nashville (more information at the following address: /city-nashville-tennessee.html): 612 kmBetween High Point and Portland (more information at the following address: /city-portland-oregon.html): 3703 km