Cities and Towns in the United States / Texas / Gillespie County / Fredericksburg TX » Distance

Discover how far away Fredericksburg is from other cities

Closest and furthest city to Fredericksburg

Closest city FredericksburgSan Antonio: 96 km
Furtherest city FredericksburgBoston: 2819 km

Distance between Fredericksburg and main cities

Between Fredericksburg and New York City (more information at the following address: /city-new-york-city.html): 2528 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Los Angeles (more information at the following address: /city-los-angeles.html): 1885 km
Between Fredericksburg and Chicago (more information at the following address: /city-chicago.html): 1632 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Houston (more information at the following address: /city-houston-texas.html): 341 km
Between Fredericksburg and Philadelphia (more information at the following address: /city-philadelphia-pennsylvania.html): 2408 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Phoenix (more information at the following address: /city-phoenix-arizona.html): 1300 km
Between Fredericksburg and San Antonio (more information at the following address: /city-san-antonio-texas.html): 96 kmBetween Fredericksburg and San Diego (more information at the following address: /city-san-diego-california.html): 1753 km
Between Fredericksburg and Dallas (more information at the following address: /city-dallas-texas.html): 345 kmBetween Fredericksburg and San Jose (more information at the following address: /city-san-jose-california.html): 2255 km
Between Fredericksburg and Jacksonville (more information at the following address: /city-jacksonville-florida.html): 1653 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Indianapolis (more information at the following address: /city-indianapolis.html): 1568 km
Between Fredericksburg and San Francisco (more information at the following address: /city-san-francisco.html): 2371 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Austin (more information at the following address: /city-austin-texas.html): 108 km
Between Fredericksburg and Columbus (more information at the following address: /city-columbus-ohio.html): 1802 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Fort Worth (more information at the following address: /city-fort-worth.html): 315 km
Between Fredericksburg and Charlotte (more information at the following address: /city-charlotte-north-carolina.html): 1774 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Detroit (more information at the following address: /city-detroit-michigan.html): 1948 km
Between Fredericksburg and Memphis (more information at the following address: /city-memphis-tennessee.html): 992 kmBetween Fredericksburg and El Paso (more information at the following address: /city-el-paso-texas.html): 741 km
Between Fredericksburg and Baltimore (more information at the following address: /city-baltimore-maryland.html): 2262 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Boston (more information at the following address: /city-boston-massachusetts.html): 2819 km
Between Fredericksburg and Seattle (more information at the following address: /city-seattle.html): 2783 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Denver (more information at the following address: /city-denver-colorado.html): 1190 km
Between Fredericksburg and Louisville (more information at the following address: /city-louisville-kentucky.html): 1496 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Milwaukee (more information at the following address: /city-milwaukee.html): 1722 km
Between Fredericksburg and Las Vegas (more information at the following address: /city-las-vegas-nevada.html): 1661 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Washington (more information at the following address: /city-washington-columbia.html): 2214 km
Between Fredericksburg and Nashville (more information at the following address: /city-nashville-tennessee.html): 1302 kmBetween Fredericksburg and Portland (more information at the following address: /city-portland-oregon.html): 2675 km